Action-Adventure Movies
Sun, 30 Aug 6:43 AM
The Hunger Games: Catching Fire
Sun, 30 Aug 11:33 AM
Edge of Tomorrow
Sun, 30 Aug 3:48 PM
Riddick
Sun, 30 Aug 6:04 PM
300: Rise of an Empire
Sun, 30 Aug 8:00 PM
Transformers: Age of Extinction
Mon, 31 Aug 6:01 AM
Proof of Life
Mon, 31 Aug 10:26 AM
Kill Bill: Vol. 1
Mon, 31 Aug 9:00 PM
Escape Plan
Tue, 1 Sep 2:56 AM
The Cold Light of Day
Tue, 1 Sep 6:38 AM
Underworld: Awakening
Tue, 1 Sep 8:16 AM
Maximum Conviction
Tue, 1 Sep 10:04 AM
Ender's Game
Tue, 1 Sep 1:59 PM
Real Steel
Wed, 2 Sep 12:48 AM
The Taking of Pelham 1 2 3
Wed, 2 Sep 7:59 AM
Pacific Rim
Wed, 2 Sep 10:23 AM
Around the World in 80 Days
Wed, 2 Sep 12:35 PM
Jackie Chan's First Strike
Wed, 2 Sep 2:13 PM
Who Am I?
Wed, 2 Sep 6:06 PM
Inception
Thu, 3 Sep 9:54 AM
Sherlock Holmes
Thu, 3 Sep 6:18 PM
Noah
Thu, 3 Sep 11:00 PM
Transporter 3
Fri, 4 Sep 3:12 AM
Showdown in Little Tokyo
Sat, 5 Sep 6:00 AM
Red
Sat, 5 Sep 2:41 PM
Godzilla (2014)
Sun, 6 Sep 2:30 AM
Legendary
Sun, 6 Sep 6:00 AM
The Guillotines
Sun, 6 Sep 11:10 PM
Parker
Mon, 7 Sep 1:20 AM
Ong Bak
Tue, 8 Sep 11:03 AM
Now You See Me
Wed, 9 Sep 4:52 AM
Mega Spider
Wed, 9 Sep 8:53 AM
Hummingbird
Wed, 9 Sep 10:42 AM
Constantine
Thu, 10 Sep 3:12 AM
Ong Bak 3: The Final Warrior
Thu, 10 Sep 9:38 AM
Romeo Must Die
Thu, 10 Sep 11:46 AM
Mortal Kombat
Thu, 10 Sep 11:28 PM
Enter the Dragon