Action-Adventure Movies
Sat, 19 Apr 11.12 AM
The Four
Sat, 19 Apr 1.32 PM
The Dark Knight Rises
Sat, 19 Apr 9.00 PM
G.I. Joe: Retaliation
Sat, 19 Apr 11.12 PM
Red
Sun, 20 Apr 1.35 AM
Hit & Run
Sun, 20 Apr 4.54 PM
Saving General Yang
Sun, 20 Apr 6.50 PM
Act of Valor
Mon, 21 Apr 4.40 AM
Enter the Ninja
Mon, 21 Apr 6.31 AM
Blown Away
Mon, 21 Apr 6.49 PM
Blade: Trinity
Tue, 22 Apr 2.00 AM
In the Line of Fire
Tue, 22 Apr 4.10 AM
Six Bullets
Tue, 22 Apr 6.14 AM
Masters of the Universe
Tue, 22 Apr 9.00 PM
Hanna
Tue, 22 Apr 11.10 PM
The Hunger Games
Wed, 23 Apr 3.10 AM
True Justice: Dark Vengeance
Wed, 23 Apr 6.26 AM
Man on a Ledge
Wed, 23 Apr 12.32 PM
10,000 B.C.
Wed, 23 Apr 11.28 PM
Battle Los Angeles
Thu, 24 Apr 1.57 AM
The Recruit
Thu, 24 Apr 6.51 AM
Fire With Fire (2012)
Thu, 24 Apr 7.06 PM
Journey 2: The Mysterious Island
Thu, 24 Apr 9.00 PM
Kill Bill: Vol. 1
Fri, 25 Apr 5.16 AM
Tron: Legacy
Fri, 25 Apr 6.23 AM
Tekken
Fri, 25 Apr 11.40 PM
Around the World in 80 Days
Sat, 26 Apr 3.20 AM
Mega Spider
Sun, 27 Apr 6.19 AM
Bad Company (2002)
Sun, 27 Apr 1.00 PM
Parker
Mon, 28 Apr 6.45 AM
Windtalkers
Mon, 28 Apr 9.11 AM
Bloodsport
Mon, 28 Apr 6.17 PM
Speed Racer
Tue, 29 Apr 4.50 AM
Gamer
Tue, 29 Apr 9.00 PM
Wrath of the Titans
Wed, 30 Apr 6.20 AM
Destruction: Las Vegas