Action-Adventure Movies
Sat, 30 Aug 12.00 PM
The Hunger Games
Sat, 30 Aug 4.45 PM
Parker
Sat, 30 Aug 9.00 PM
Man of Steel
Sun, 31 Aug 7.09 PM
Aeonflux
Sun, 31 Aug 9.00 PM
Star Trek into Darkness
Sun, 31 Aug 11.39 PM
Act of Valor
Mon, 1 Sep 2.08 AM
Body of Lies
Mon, 1 Sep 5.08 PM
Conan the Barbarian
Mon, 1 Sep 9.00 PM
Shooter
Mon, 1 Sep 11.30 PM
National Treasure
Tue, 2 Sep 12.35 AM
Flash Point
Tue, 2 Sep 4.54 PM
Hanna
Wed, 3 Sep 12.00 AM
Machete
Wed, 3 Sep 1.51 AM
Get the Gringo
Wed, 3 Sep 5.13 PM
Ong Bak
Wed, 3 Sep 7.10 PM
Maximum Conviction
Thu, 4 Sep 9.00 PM
Jack the Giant Slayer
Fri, 5 Sep 1.32 AM
Alex Cross
Fri, 5 Sep 4.40 PM
Looper
Fri, 5 Sep 9.00 PM
Hummingbird
Fri, 5 Sep 10.55 PM
Jack Reacher
Sat, 6 Sep 7.00 PM
21 Jump Street
Sat, 6 Sep 10.55 PM
Shanghai Knights
Sun, 7 Sep 6.44 PM
Raiders of the Lost Ark
Mon, 8 Sep 6.00 AM
So Undercover
Mon, 8 Sep 9.00 PM
Now You See Me
Tue, 9 Sep 2.23 AM
Collateral Damage
Tue, 9 Sep 4.10 AM
The Last Samurai
Wed, 10 Sep 2.33 PM
Kill Bill: Vol. 2