Action-Adventure Movies
Thu, 30 Jul 11:02 AM
Now You See Me
Thu, 30 Jul 1:26 PM
Transformers 4: Age of Extinction
Thu, 30 Jul 4:44 PM
Kill Bill: Vol. 1
Fri, 31 Jul 9:13 AM
Shanghai Knights
Fri, 31 Jul 11:24 AM
Enter the Dragon
Fri, 31 Jul 4:46 PM
War of the Worlds
Sat, 1 Aug 2:27 AM
Toy Soldiers
Sat, 1 Aug 7:23 AM
Romeo Must Die
Sat, 1 Aug 3:14 PM
Jackie Chan's First Strike
Sat, 1 Aug 4:56 PM
300: Rise of an Empire
Sat, 1 Aug 6:48 PM
Escape Plan
Sun, 2 Aug 3:54 AM
Windtalkers
Sun, 2 Aug 1:52 PM
Man of Steel
Sun, 2 Aug 6:38 PM
Real Steel
Sun, 2 Aug 9:00 PM
Transformers: Age of Extinction
Mon, 3 Aug 12:00 AM
Pacific Rim
Mon, 3 Aug 7:42 AM
Revenge of the Ninja
Mon, 3 Aug 1:34 PM
Godzilla (2014)
Mon, 3 Aug 3:50 PM
The Lord of the Rings
Mon, 3 Aug 11:50 PM
Constantine
Tue, 4 Aug 2:13 AM
Hook
Tue, 4 Aug 4:30 AM
Legendary
Tue, 4 Aug 6:00 AM
Mad Max: Fury Road - The Making
Tue, 4 Aug 10:31 AM
Pirates of the Caribbean 4
Tue, 4 Aug 2:52 PM
Riddick
Tue, 4 Aug 10:52 PM
Who Am I?
Wed, 5 Aug 4:29 AM
Fire With Fire
Wed, 5 Aug 9:00 AM
Hummingbird
Wed, 5 Aug 4:58 PM
Transporter 3
Wed, 5 Aug 6:50 PM
Parker
Thu, 6 Aug 4:30 AM
So Undercover
Thu, 6 Aug 10:10 AM
Underworld: Awakening
Sat, 8 Aug 4:34 AM
Reasonable Doubt
Sat, 8 Aug 10:14 AM
Hansel and Gretel: Witch Hunters
Sun, 9 Aug 4:55 PM
World War Z