Action-Adventure Movies
Wed, 30 Jul 4.15 AM
Man on a Ledge
Wed, 30 Jul 1.07 PM
Shooter
Wed, 30 Jul 3.26 PM
Collateral Damage
Wed, 30 Jul 5.22 PM
Bloodsport
Wed, 30 Jul 7.09 PM
Aeonflux
Wed, 30 Jul 9.00 PM
Star Trek into Darkness
Thu, 31 Jul 11.49 PM
The Sorcerer's Apprentice
Fri, 1 Aug 4.41 AM
Initial D
Fri, 1 Aug 6.53 PM
Conan the Barbarian
Sat, 2 Aug 9.00 PM
Jack the Giant Slayer
Sat, 2 Aug 11.16 PM
Flash Point
Sun, 3 Aug 2.53 AM
The Lxd: The Uprising Begins
Sun, 3 Aug 7.22 AM
Showdown in Little Tokyo
Sun, 3 Aug 2.48 PM
National Treasure
Sun, 3 Aug 7.10 PM
Haywire
Sun, 3 Aug 10.59 PM
Around the World in 80 Days
Mon, 4 Aug 9.00 PM
Kill Bill: Vol. 1
Mon, 4 Aug 11.04 PM
Kill Bill: Vol. 2
Wed, 6 Aug 2.49 PM
Parker
Wed, 6 Aug 4.55 PM
Ong Bak
Wed, 6 Aug 6.53 PM
The Ghost and the Darkness
Thu, 7 Aug 6.41 PM
War of The Worlds (2005)
Fri, 8 Aug 2.10 AM
River of Death
Fri, 8 Aug 8.08 AM
Bad Company (2002)
Fri, 8 Aug 6.40 PM
The Four
Sat, 9 Aug 7.06 PM
Maximum Conviction
Sun, 10 Aug 1.00 PM
Now You See Me