Action-Adventure Movies
Tue, 21 Oct 6:00 AM
3:10 to Yuma (2007)
Tue, 21 Oct 4:28 PM
The Sorcerer's Apprentice
Wed, 22 Oct 2:06 AM
Faster
Wed, 22 Oct 6:57 PM
Mortal Kombat
Wed, 22 Oct 9:00 PM
Pacific Rim
Wed, 22 Oct 11:40 PM
Around the World in 80 Days
Thu, 23 Oct 2:01 AM
Act of Valor
Thu, 23 Oct 9:00 PM
Star Trek into Darkness
Fri, 24 Oct 9:00 PM
The Hobbit
Sat, 25 Oct 1:55 AM
Vehicle 19
Sat, 25 Oct 12:02 PM
Shanghai Knights
Sat, 25 Oct 11:40 PM
G.I. Joe: Retaliation
Sun, 26 Oct 7:00 PM
21 Jump Street
Sun, 26 Oct 9:00 PM
Real Steel
Sun, 26 Oct 11:31 PM
The Hunger Games
Mon, 27 Oct 9:00 PM
Red 2
Tue, 28 Oct 3:40 AM
Man of Steel
Tue, 28 Oct 5:51 PM
Showdown in Little Tokyo
Tue, 28 Oct 9:00 PM
World War Z
Tue, 28 Oct 11:20 PM
Conan the Barbarian
Wed, 29 Oct 12:24 AM
Parker
Thu, 30 Oct 1:02 AM
Red
Fri, 31 Oct 1:50 AM
Flash Point
Fri, 31 Oct 6:04 AM
The Bodyguard
Fri, 31 Oct 11:38 PM
Battle Los Angeles