Action-Adventure Movies

Fri, 20 Oct 6:00 AM
21 Jump Street
Sat, 21 Oct 6:00 AM
Timeline
Sat, 21 Oct 11:43 AM
Jack Reacher
Sat, 21 Oct 6:14 PM
Pacific Rim
Sat, 21 Oct 9:00 PM
Transformers: Dark Of The Moon
Sun, 22 Oct 10:50 AM
The Ghost and the Darkness
Sun, 22 Oct 1:02 PM
The Dark Knight Rises
Mon, 23 Oct 11:23 PM
THE HOBBIT-AN UNEXPECTED JOURNEY
Tue, 24 Oct 9:00 PM
IRON MAN
Wed, 25 Oct 3:18 PM
Man of Steel
Thu, 26 Oct 12:37 AM
The Phantom
Thu, 26 Oct 2:13 AM
Watchmen
Fri, 27 Oct 6:00 AM
IF LOOKS COULD KILL
Sat, 28 Oct 10:44 PM
Green Lantern
Sun, 29 Oct 9:00 PM
JACK REACHER-NEVER GO BACK
Mon, 30 Oct 1:57 AM
THE LAST CASTLE
Mon, 30 Oct 4:01 AM
Black Rain
Tue, 31 Oct 12:20 PM
Showdown in Little Tokyo